CORTC
OCWTP HomeAbout the OCWTPTrainersTraineesRTCs
CORTCECORTCNCORTCNEORTCNWORTCSEORTCSWORTCWORTC
CORTC Map CORTC Training Calendars Training Requirements
Contact CORTC

Contact CORTC

Phone numbers: (614) 278-5906
Fax number: (614) 278-5992
Address:

855 W. Mound St. Columbus, OH 43223

 

TRAINERS:

If you need to CONTACT CORTC AFTER HOURS OR ON WEEKENDS in the event of an emergency that may require training cancellation, please call either:

Alison Rodgers' cell phone
(614) 214-1215 or

CORTC's 24-Hour Hotline
(614) 229-7000


Alison Rodgers, Director
(614) 278-5910
alrodger@fccs.co.franklin.oh.us

 


Rodgers Photo

Miranda Huey, Office Manager
(614) 278-5912
mshuey@fccs.co.franklin.oh.us

 

Dalton Photo

Shelley Weaver, Staff Training Coordinator
(614) 278-5909
scweaver@fccs.co.franklin.oh.us

 

Shelly Weaver

Sonja Burston, Foster Parent Training Coordinator
(614) 278-5908
sxbursto@fccs.co.franklin.oh.us

 

Rogers Photo

Shawney Johnson, Staff Training Coordinator
(614) 275-2684
lrjohnso@fccs.co.franklin.oh.us

Johnson Photo

Carlos Craig, Software Specialist
(614) 278-5919
cmcraig@fccs.co.franklin.oh.us


Carlos Craig

Marsha Edwards, Staff Secretary
(614) 278-5907
maedward@fccs.co.franklin.oh.us

 

Kim Pic

Joan Mauldin, Foster Care Training Secretary
(614) 278-5914
jxmauldi@fccs.co.franklin.oh.us

 

Nichole Bruce, Trainer - New Employee Orientation
(614) 278-5916
nlbruce@fccs.co.franklin.oh.us

 

Nichole Bruce

Laurie Lawhon, Trainer - New Employee Orientation
(614) 278-5915
ljlawhon@fccs.co.franklin.oh.us

 

Lawhon Photo

Jan Hardman, Receptionist
(614) 275-1901
jehardma@fccs.co.franklin.oh.us

 

Hardman Photo

Lydia Quinichett, Data Entry Operator
(614) 278-5918
laquinic@fccs.co.franklin.oh.us

 

Lydia Quinichett

Cathy McNeal, E-Track Liaison
(614) 275-2769
camcneal@fccs.co.franklin.oh.us

 

Cammie Foster, Professional Development Trainer
(614) 278-5924
crfoster@fccs.co.franklin.oh.us

 

Cammie Foster pic

Natalie Adams, Professional Development Trainer
(614) 275-2734
nmadams@fccs.co.franklin.oh.us

 

QUICK LINKS  
About OCWTP:  
For Trainers:  
For Trainees:  
RTCs:  

 

 


© 2007 OCWTP - All rights reserved.