NEORTC
OCWTP HomeAbout the OCWTPTrainersTraineesRTCs
CORTCECORTCNCORTCNEORTCNWORTCSEORTCSWORTCWORTC
NEORTC Map NEORTC Staff Training NEORTC Caregiver Training
Contact NEORTC

Contact NEORTC

NEORTC's main phone number:

NEORTC's Front Desk, 330-379-1805
between 8am and 4pm

After Hours emergency contact for TRAINERS ONLY-Mary Serapligia, NEORTC Director, 330-808-4350

NEORTC's address:

264 South Arlington Street
Akron, OH  44306

cell phone graphic

Mary Serapiglia, LISW-S  NEORTC Director
    mary.serapiglia@summitkids.org
     (330) 379-2003

Jodie Hembree, LISW-S Training Coordinator
    jodie.hembree@summitkids.org
     (330) 379-1867

Julie M. Hayden, LISW-S, Foster Parent Training Coordinator
    julie.hayden@summitkids.org
     (330) 379-1976

Christina Malpass, MSW, LISW-S, Foster Parent Training Coordinator
    christina.malpass@summitkids.org
    (330) 379-1931

Jessica Fought, Administrative Assistant
   jessica.fought@summitkids.org
    (330) 379-1982

Penny Myers, Clerical Specialist, Staff Training
    penny.myers@summitkids.org
    (330) 379-2091

Vickie Webb, Clerical Specialist, Foster Parent Training
    vickie.webb@summitkids.org
    (330) 379-1935

Michelle Wolcott, Northeast Ohio Adoption Services, Adoption Training Liaison (for Assessor questions)
   mwolcott@noas.com
   (330) 856-5582 ext. 123

In addition to the above staff, each of NEORTC's 14 counties has its own training liaison who works with one of NEORTC's training coordinators:

County

Name

Phone Number

E-mail

Ashland DJFS

Jennifer Boerwinkle

(419) 282-5036

Jennifer.Boerwinkle02@jfs.ohio.gov

Ashtabula CSB

Beverly DeFazio

(440) 998-1811

Beverly.Defazio@jfs.ohio.gov

Columbiana DJFS

Nancy Geho

(330) 420-6623

Nancy.Geho@jfs.ohio.gov

Geauga DJFS

Dawn Bates

(440) 285-1102

Dawn.Bates@jfs.ohio.gov

Holmes DJFS

Stephanie Geib

(330) 674-1111

Stephanie.Geib@jfs.ohio.gov

Lake DJFS

Alison Tomaselli

(440) 350-4291

Alison.Tomaselli@jfs.ohio.gov

Lorain CSB

Amanda Pittner

(440) 329-5784

AmandaPittner@childrenservices.org

Mahoning CSB

Elizabeth Schmid

(330) 941-8888

Elizabeth.Schmid@jfs.ohio.gov

Medina DJFS

Sharon Holmes (330) 661-0808 Sharon.Holmes@jfs.ohio.gov

Portage DJFS

Kaylyn Kane

(330) 931-8043

Kaylyn.Kane@jfs.ohio.gov

Stark DJFS

Angi Rosa

(330) 451-8927

Angi.Rosa@jfs.ohio.gov

Summit CS

Kelly Aloisi

(330) 379-1984

Kelly.Aloisi@summitkids.org

Trumbull CSB

Lori Yedlicka

(330) 372-2010 x1342

Lori.Yedlicka@jfs.ohio.gov

Wayne CSB

John Dillon

(330) 345-5340 x2224

John.Dillon@jfs.ohio.gov

 

QUICK LINKS  
About OCWTP:  
For Trainers:  
For Trainees:  
RTCs:  

 

 


© 2007 OCWTP - All rights reserved.